本網站使用cookies,請參閱我們的條款及細則。 瞭解更多 x

重要提示
潛在投資者應注意,投資另類投資可能涉及風險,過去的表現並不代表未來的指標,匯率的波動可能令回報增加或減少。投資的價值可升可跌,投資者可能無法取回原來的投資。此外,建議您聯繫的投資顧問及/或稅務顧問。

有關基金的目標、投資政策及風險等詳情已載列於招股章程內,閣下在認購前應閱讀招股章程。此外, UCITS 產品的主要投資者資料文件(Key Investor Information Document),其獲認可司法管轄區的正式語言版本及有關財務報告亦可供索閱。所有相關文件均可於 資料庫頁面免費下載。

獎項、評級和/或分析報告僅供參考,不應被理解為MAN GROUP認可其產品及服務,亦不應視為對基金的認可。請參閱發出該獎項,評級和分析報告的保薦人/發行人的網站。

請稍後…

We use cookies to support features like remembering your login, country and language selection and to analyse site usage. By browsing our sites with cookies enabled, you are agreeing to their use. Click here to find out more. x

Important note
Potential investors should note that alternative investments can involve significant risks, that past performance is not a guide to the future and returns may increase or decrease as a result of currency fluctuations. The value of investments may go down as well as up and investors may not get back their original investment. Additionally, it is recommended that you contact an investment adviser and/or tax adviser.

Full details of the product objectives, investment policy and risks are located in the Prospectus which you should read prior to subscribing. In addition, for UCITS products the Key Investor Information Document is available in official languages for all registered jurisdictions together with the Report and Accounts. All documentation is available free of charge through the Document library.

Awards, ratings and/or analyst reports, where shown, are for information purposes only and should not be construed as an endorsement of any Man Group company nor or of their products or services. Please refer to the websites of the sponsors/issuers for information regarding the criteria on which the awards, ratings and analyst reports are determined.

Please wait...