本網站使用cookies,請參閱我們的條款及細則。 瞭解更多 x

網站使用條款和條件

如同意以下條款和條件,請按本網站下方的「Accept」[接受]按鈕進入網站; 如不同意,請按「Decline」[不接受]。 確認
  • 在經過妥善查詢後,就本人所知,本人所居住司法管轄區的法律允許本人登入此網站及瀏覽網站內的資料;及
  • 本人已經閱讀並理解使用條款和條件並同意受該等條款和條件約束。

使用條款和條件 – 於2013年5月更新

由於本頁會闡釋有關分發本資料以及批准銷售本公司産品的國家的一些法律限制,因此在採取任何行動前請閱讀本頁內容。閣下有責任瞭解和遵守任何相關司法管轄區的適用法律和法規。

1. 總則
爲了符合《證券及期貨條例》(第571章)的規定,英仕曼投資(香港)有限公司(Man Investments (Hong Kong) Ltd) 特此發佈此資料。本公司受證券及期貨事務監察委員會(下稱「證監會」)的監管。
證監會的認可不等於推薦或認許計劃,亦不保證計劃的商業價值或其表現,更不表示計劃適合所有投資者,或認許計劃適合任何特定或類別的投資者。本網站未經證監會審閱。
Man AHL Diversified Futures Ltd (下稱「本公司」)
  • 英仕曼AHL多元化期貨基金(「本公司」)主要投資於期貨及期權,獲認可為「期貨及期權基金」。本公司將會大量投資於金融衍生工具,包括認股權證、期權、期貨、可轉換證券、利率及股票掉期。本公司可能使用長倉或短倉投資策略,並可能使用回購及反向回購協議作為現金管理安排。
  • 投資於本公司之風險並非投資傳統基金時一般涉及之風險,並涉及多項附加的風險(包括但不限於商品市場風險、利率風險、外匯風險、集中風險、交易對手風險、槓桿風險、流通性風險及主權風險)。此等風險可能引致重大或全部虧損,因此不適合未能承受此等風險的投資者。
  • 本公司採用若干策略,而該等策略對投資經理的分析模型之可靠性及準確性予以依賴。若該等模型或該等模型的假設不正確,本公司的投資表現可能與預期不同,並招致損失。
  • 投資涉及風險。在作出投資決定前,請確保中介人已向閣下解釋本公司是適合閣下。閣下不應單靠本文件而作出投資決定。有關風險因素等進一步詳情,請小心參閱招股章程。
Man AHL Guaranteed Futures Ltd、Man AHL Guaranteed Futures 2 Ltd和Man AHL Guaranteed Futures 3 Ltd - AUD和Man AHL Guaranteed Futures 3 Ltd - USD(下稱「MAGF系列」)。
  • MAGF系列投資的期貨、期權和其他工具的價格可迅速上升,亦可迅速下跌,以致本公司承受損失,未必能在有關市場上平倉。本公司並不保證可達到MAGF系列的投資目標。Man AHL Guaranteed Futures 3 Ltd – AUD 的投資收益以澳元計值。因此以美元/港元交易的投資者須承受美元/港元/澳元匯率波動帶來的風險。
  • 香港上海滙豐銀行有限公司 (The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation)是Man AHL Guaranteed Futures Ltd和Man AHL Guaranteed Futures 2 Ltd的保證人。瑞信國際(Credit Suisse International)是Man AHL Guaranteed Futures 3 Ltd - AUD和Man AHL Guaranteed Futures 3 Ltd - USD的保證人(以下簡稱爲「保證人」)。雖然保證人已經同意按照本網站形式及內容提述其名稱,並列明其只是保證人,但並不表示保證人或者保證人任何其他附屬公司或附屬公司已簽發或批准本招股章程、股份發行、交易結構或披露形式和內容。
  • 因此,保證人不對可能取得的投資回報、表現、是否適合任何投資者、本網站所載資料(除招股章程中「銀行」一節所載資料外),或可能在任何時間就股份而提供的任何其他資料、通知或其他文件中所載的資料的準確性、完整性或充足性作出任何明示或暗示的聲明或保證。因此,保證人不會就上述任何事宜向任何人士承擔責任。保證人僅對保證以及保證索賠契據下的義務負責。只有在到期日時尚未發行以及在到期日前尚未贖回的股票才會享有保證權益,在到期日之前的交易將完全受MAGF系列資産價值波動的影響。投資者應閱讀招股章程以獲得有關保證的其他詳情。
本網站內將本公司和MAGF系列與指數作比較時,投資者應理解這些指數為基準指數,並不代表本公司和MAGF系列的投資策略,應被視作各資産類別的比較。

2. 網站說明
登入與使用maninvestments.com網站(「網站」)和其所載的資料(「內容」),包括當中提及的投資産品(「投資產品」),須遵守以下條款和條件(該等「條款」)。閣下可點擊該等條款下方的 「Accept」[接受]按鈕,表示閣下已經閱讀、理解和接受該等條款。
除非另有說明,否則有關內容由Man Investments AG提供,地址是Huobstrasse 3, 8808 Pfäffikon SZ, Switzerland。
閣下可按瀏覽 “Contact Us”部份以電郵聯絡英仕曼。
本網站提供有關英仕曼和其附屬公司,及其開發和提供全面服務型的另類投資産品、投資産品本身、投資表現與投資機會的資料。有關本公司全球分布網絡的資料以及相關新聞稿和文章亦可以在本網站查閱。
英仕曼可更新、修訂、删除或更改本網站所載資料,無需作事先通知。不論閣下何時獲取有關資料,有關資料應被視爲截至在本網站最初發布之時或本網站另外說明日期的最新資料。

3. 登入限制
本網站、內容和投資産品並不以下列司法管轄區內(或位於或於當地成立的)的任何公民或居民(或實體)爲對象,也不擬發放予下列司法管轄區內(或位於或於當地成立的)的任何公民或居民(或實體):使用本網站(或買賣投資產品)可能違反適用法律或法規,或使英仕曼須遵守該司法管轄區的任何註册或牌照規定。英仕曼要求欲登入本網站的人士,知悉並遵守可能限制其登入本網站或認購投資產品權益的資格的任何法律或監管限制。如有任何疑問,應尋求專業意見。

4. 非要約
本網站內容僅供參考用途,並不構成任何投資産品買賣以及進行或達成任何交易的邀請、要約,建議或推薦。
準投資者在作出任何投資决定之前應細閱相關發行資料中的所有條文,特別是招股章程中「銷售限制」一欄,該欄闡明了需閱讀本資料的人士。
某些投資産品只能按月或按季度贖回。在指定日期前贖回產品的投資者可能需要繳付贖回費。

5. 有關監察
您在使用本網站服務的過程中可能會受英仕曼的監測,所產生的信息將會被英仕曼或其旗下公司用作內部商業用途,或根據任何相應的監管或自律組織的規則而進行使用。

6. 美國用戶
本網站所載資料及所述或顯示的投資産品並不旨在予美國居民及公司參閱。

7. 不得進行商業用途
除此第7部分所列明外,有關內容的版權和其他知識産權均由英仕曼所擁有。因此,除下文所述外,不得使用有關內容作任何用途。
除本網站以某一格式提供讓閣下下載的內容外,未經英仕曼的事先書面批准,本網站或其任何內容不得複製、傳送、修改、連結、儲存、記錄或以任何其他方式作公衆或商業用途。特別是,閣下或任何代表閣下行事或受閣下唆使的第三方不得:
  • 把網站內容發放予任何其他人士(不論是任何圖書館、檔案館或以類似服務或其他方式);
  • 删除任何內容副本上的版權或商標標識;
  • 有系統地下載並儲存全部或部分內容,建立電子化或結構性的手册形式的據庫。
8. 使用者的責任
  • 閣下須就網站的使用行為負責。
  • 閣下保證盡一切努力根據適用法律和法規使用本網站,並確保登入本網站的任何行爲概不會對網站造成損害。
如果英仕曼認為閣下未能遵守以上任何使用本網站的條款,英仕曼可有權在任何時候終止任何使用者的用戶號碼或密碼。

9. 不保證和免除法律責任
儘管英仕曼須作出合理的措施,以從其認爲可靠的來源獲取資料,但英仕曼概不就本網站所載的任何資料、意見或預測的準確性、完整性或可信性作出保證,也不承諾確保本網站於任何時間均可供使用或登入。
英仕曼概不就由於登入、使用或者連結本網站出現的其他網站(下稱「連結網站」)或與之有關的,或因信賴任何內容而導致的任何直接、間接、因應而生或個別的損失或任何其他形式的損毀,負上任何法律責任(不論以合同、民事侵權或其他方式)。
英仕曼概不就任何連結網站的內容負責,故概不接受因此而導致或因信賴該等連結網站而産生的任何法律責任。
英仕曼概不就其合理控制範圍以外的人士或事件負責(例如電話和其他通訊網絡、互聯網或閣下的互聯網服務供應商)。
如根據英仕曼適用的任何法律或法規,上述限制並不成立或無效時,該等責任限制並不適用。

10. 投資表現
準投資者應注意投資可能涉及重大風險,投資價值可升可跌。投資者應細閱招股章程以取得有關風險因素等詳細資料。贖回股份的投資者可能需要繳付贖回費。本網站中的投資産品通常使用另類投資策略並可能投資任何類型的衍生工具。産品可能投資的期貨、期權和其他投資項目的價值可迅速上升,亦可迅速下跌,投資者可能不能在承受損失前在有關市場平倉。由於存在槓桿效應,所以價格可能會大幅波動。本公司並不保證任何投資產品可達到投資目標或者不會蒙受重大損失。本公司也不保證交易表現,而過往或預期表現也並非未來投資結果的指標。貨幣間匯率的變動可能會影響投資價值。本公司從理柏、彭博、摩根士丹利資本國際、TMX、Pictet及Barcleyhedge獲得指數數據。

11. 不應予以依賴
本網站所載的任何內容並不構成購買或出售任何投資的投資、法律、稅務或其他意見、要約或建議。閣下在作出任何投資决定或其他决定時不應依賴本網站任何內容,但是閣下在作出任何投資决定前應取得相關及具體的專業建議,並細閱相關招股章程內的條款和條件。

12. 重大利益
英仕曼或其聯屬公司或他們的董事、高級職員、僱員、代理或代表可能擁有或已經擁有投資産品的重大權益或持有投資産品、與投資産品有重要關係或其他相關重要安排。

13. 資料保障
閣下承認並同意,在閣下使用本網站時,英仕曼可以根據英仕曼的保密與安全政策處理英仕曼所得的個人資料。該等資料處理包括(其中包括)將個人資料傳送到不具備與香港資料保護法相當法律的國家。

14. 其他事項
閣下應瞭解閣下與任何英仕曼實體之間在英國境外的交易不受英國投資者保護條例及/或法規的約束,包括任何賠償安排、投訴程序或者金融市場行為監管局規則下的撤銷權利。雖然根據本公司業務經營所在司法管轄區的規例及法規也可以提供類似保護,但是閣下必須查察該等事項。
閣下應注意,提供金融服務適用的任何規例及/或法規(和可能因此提供的投資者權利保障),可能不適用於通過互聯網媒介和其各項應用軟件所進行的接洽,而本檔屬其中的一部分。

15. 中介登入
英仕曼可以隨時向與英仕曼簽署中介或經銷協議的人士(下稱「中介機構」)提供投資産品以及在本網站其他部分可以獲取的附屬認購文件的連結(下稱「産品連結」)。英仕曼必須基於以下條件向中介機構提供産品連結:有關中介機構同意其後就與客戶交易使用該產品連結時會:
  • 遵守與英仕曼簽署的中介或經銷協議條款與條件,包括但不限於不時遵守與投資産品推廣和銷售有關的條款和條件(無論是投資産品招股章程或法律或法規規定的條款和條件);
  • 特別注意投資産品招股章程以及中介機構推廣投資産品所在國家的任何適用法律或法規規定的相關銷售限制(並據此行事);
  • 接受英仕曼必須讓中介機構對遵守適用法律和法規(包括但不限於適用於中介活動的任何遠程營銷和電子商務法律或法規)負責;
  • 保證英仕曼提供的産品連結日後發佈能够合法地提供給中介機構的客戶和顧客;及
  • 在向客戶和顧客提供産品連結時,將英仕曼提供給中介機構的任何建議免責聲明或文字載入中介機構所採用的任何通訊文件中。
16. 病毒、黑客和其他罪行
閣下不能故意引入病毒、特洛伊木馬、蠕蟲、邏輯炸彈或其他惡意的或者技術性有害的資料濫用本網站。閣下不應試圖以未經授權的方式進入本網站、儲存本網站資料的伺服器、或任何連接至本網站的伺服器、電腦或數據庫。閣下不能透過阻絕服務攻擊或分散式阻絕服務攻擊本網站。
英仕曼將不承擔任何因閣下使用本網站或因從本網站或其連結下載任何資料,而受到分散式阻絕服務攻擊、病毒或其他技術的有害物質令閣下的電腦工具、電腦程式、數據或其他自營資料造成的損害。

17. 管轄權和適用法律
這些條款的任何爭議或引致的索償的或與相關題材應根據英國法律予以管轄和作詮釋。
英國和威爾士的法院有專屬管轄權解决任何爭議或索償,以及所産生的或與之相關的條款或其題材,英仕曼保留在任何管轄法院發出對閣下强制性執行禁制令的權利。

18. 網站的變化
我們旨在定期更新網站內容,幷可以在任何時間更改網站內容。如果需要的話,我們可以暫停本網站的運作,或作無限期關閉。你應該定期瀏覽本網站內容。
我們亦可在任何時間更改這些條款。你應該定期瀏覽本網站的條款。
請稍後…

We use cookies to support features like remembering your login, country and language selection and to analyse site usage. By browsing our sites with cookies enabled, you are agreeing to their use. Click here to find out more. x

Confirmation:

  • To the best of my knowledge, after due inquiry, I am permitted by the laws of my jurisdiction of residence to access this site and the information contained therein; and
  • I have read and understood the terms and conditions of use and agree to be bound by them.

Terms and Conditions of Use – Last Updated January 2015

Please read this page before proceeding, as it explains certain restrictions imposed by law on the distribution of this information and the countries in which our products are authorised for sale. It is your responsibility to be aware of and to observe all applicable laws and regulations of any relevant jurisdiction.

1. General
For the purpose of compliance with the Securities and Futures Ordinance (Cap. 571), this material is issued by Man Investments (Hong Kong) Limited which is regulated by the Securities and Futures Commission (the 'SFC').
SFC authorization is not a recommendation or endorsement of a scheme nor does it guarantee the commercial merits of a scheme or its performance. It does not mean the scheme is suitable for all investors nor is it an endorsement of its suitability for any particular investor or class of investors.

This site has not been reviewed by the SFC.

Man AHL Diversified Futures Ltd (the 'Company')-
  • The Company, authorised as a “Futures and Option Fund”, invests primarily in futures and options. The Company will invest extensively in financial derivative instruments (‘FDIs’) including warrants, options, futures, convertible securities, interest rates, equity swaps and may utilise over-the–counter (OTC) FDIs. It may use long or short investment strategies. The Company may also utilise repurchase and reverse repurchase agreements for its cash management arrangements.
  • Risks inherent in the Company are not typically encountered in traditional funds and be subject to various additional risk (including but not limited to commodity market risk, interest rate risk, foreign currency risk, concentration risk, counterparty risk, leverage risk, liquidity risk and sovereign risk). This may lead to substantial or total loss of investments and is not suitable for investors who cannot afford to take on such risk.
  • The Company employs certain strategies which depend upon the reliability and accuracy of the Investment Manager’s analytical models. To the extent such models or assumptions underlying them do not prove to be correct, the investments of the Company may not perform as anticipated which could result in losses.
  • Investment involves risks. Before you decide to invest, you should make sure the intermediary has explained the Company is suitable to you. You should not make any investment decision solely based on this document. Please read the Offering Documents carefully for further details including the risk factors.
Man AHL Guaranteed Futures 3 Ltd USD-Class shares ('MAGF')
  • The prices of futures, options and other investments in which MAGF may invest may fall in value as rapidly as they may rise and it may not be possible to liquidate MAGF's position in the relevant markets before a loss is sustained. No assurance can be given that the investment objective of MAGF will be achieved.
  • Credit Suisse International is the guarantor of MAGF (hereinafter referred to as the 'Guarantor'). Although the Guarantor has consented to the inclusion of its name on this website in the form and context in which it appears and solely in its capacity as the provider of the guarantee, neither the MAGF prospectus, nor the offering of the shares, nor the structure of the transaction, nor the form and substance of the disclosure herein has been issued or approved by it or any other subsidiary or affiliate of the Guarantor.
  • Accordingly, the Guarantor makes no representation or warranty, express or implied, regarding the likely investment returns or the performance of the shares, or the suitability of the shares for any investor or for the accuracy, completeness or adequacy of information contained herein (other than the information contained in the section entitled 'The Bank' in the prospectus) or in any further information, notice or other document which may at any time be supplied in connection with the shares. Therefore, no liability to any party is accepted by the Guarantor in connection with any of the above matters. The Guarantor will only be responsible for its obligations under the guarantee and the guarantee claims deed. Only shares that are outstanding on the maturity date and have not been redeemed prior to the maturity date will have the benefit of the guarantee and dealings before such date are fully exposed to fluctuations in the value of the MAGF's assets. Investors should read the prospectus for further details of the guarantee.
Where the Company and MAGF appear on this website as being compared to indices, it should be understood that these indices are benchmarks as they are not representative of the Company's and MAGF's investment strategy. They should be seen as comparisons of asset classes.

2. Description of Website
Access to and use of the man.com website (the 'Site') and the materials found on it (the 'Content'), including the investment products referred to on it (the 'Investment Products') are subject to the following terms and conditions (these 'Terms'). By clicking the confirmation at the bottom of these Terms, you signify that you have read, understood and accepted these Terms.
Unless otherwise indicated, the Content is made available by Man Investments AG ('Man') of Huobstrasse 3, 8808 Pfäffikon SZ, Switzerland
You can contact Man by sending an email by clicking on the following link.
This Site offers information about Man and its affiliates and its approach to developing and providing fully-serviced alternative investment products, the Investment Products themselves, performance and investment opportunities. Information about our global distribution network as well as relevant press releases and articles are also available on the Site.
Man may update, revise, delete or modify information on this Site without notice. Information should only be considered current as of the time of initial publication on this Site or as otherwise stated on this Site without regard to the date on which you may access the information.

3. Restricted Access
This Site, the Content and the Investment Products are not directed at or intended for distribution to any person (or entity) who is a citizen or resident of (or located or established in) any jurisdiction where the use of the Site (or the purchase or sale of the Investment Products) would be contrary to applicable law or regulation or would subject Man to any registration or licensing requirement in such jurisdiction. Persons who wish to access this Site are required by Man to inform themselves about and to observe any legal or regulatory restrictions which may affect their eligibility to access the Site or to subscribe for interests in the Investment Products. Professional advice should be sought in cases of doubt.

4. No Offer
The Content is provided for information purposes only and does not constitute a solicitation or offer, or advice or recommendation, to buy or sell interests in any Investment Products, to effect any transactions, or to conclude any transaction of any kind whatsoever.
Potential investors should read the full text of the relevant offering materials carefully before any investment decision is made and pay particular attention to the section entitled 'Selling restrictions' in the prospectus which clarifies the persons to whom this material is intended to be communicated.
Certain Investment Products can only be redeemed on a monthly or quarterly basis. Investors redeeming before a specified date may be subject to a redemption fee.

5. Monitoring by Man
Your use of the services on this Site may be monitored by Man, and the resultant information may be used by Man or its affiliates for its internal business purposes or in accordance with the rules of any applicable regulatory or self-regulatory organisation.

6. United States Users
The content of the Site and the Investment Products that are described or appear herein is not intended for citizens and corporations of the United States.

7. No Commercial Exploitation
Except as stated in this section 7, the copyright and other intellectual property rights in the Content are owned by Man. Any use of the Content for any purpose is accordingly prohibited except as stated below.
With the exception of Content supplied on the Site in a format for you to download, you may not reproduce, transmit, modify, link into, store, archive or in any other way use for any public or commercial purpose this Site or any of the Content without the prior written permission of Man. In particular, neither you nor any third party acting on your behalf or at your instigation may:
  • redistribute to any other person any of the Content (whether as part of any library, archive or similar service or otherwise);
  • remove the copyright or trade mark notice from any copies of Content;
  • create a database in electronic or structured manual form by systematically downloading and storing all or any of the Content.
8. Responsibilities of User
  • You are responsible for any use of the Site made by you.
  • You undertake to use your best endeavours to use the Site in accordance with applicable law and regulation and to ensure that nothing you do whilst accessing the Site will damage the Site.
Man may disable any user identification code or password at any time, if in Man’s opinion you have failed to comply with any of the provisions of these Terms.

9. No Warranties and Exclusion of Liability
Whilst Man shall use reasonable efforts to obtain information from sources which we believe to be reliable, Man gives no warranty as to the accuracy, completeness or reliability of any information, opinions or forecasts contained on the Site, nor does it undertake to ensure that this Site will be available or accessible at all times.
Man shall have no liability (whether in contract, tort or otherwise) for any direct, indirect, consequential or special losses or damages of any kind whatsoever arising from or in connection with the access to, use of or linking to other websites ('Linked Websites') from this Site or any reliance on any of the Content.
Man is not responsible for the content of any Linked Websites and accordingly accepts no liability with respect thereto or for any reliance placed upon such Linked Websites.
Man is not liable for persons or matters beyond its reasonable control (such as telephone and other communications networks, the internet or your internet service provider).
These exclusions of liability do not apply to the extent that such exclusions are invalid or ineffective under any law or regulation applicable to Man.

10. Investment Performance
Potential investors should note that investments can involve significant risks and the value of an investment may go down as well as up. Investors should read the prospectus for details, including the risk factors. Investors redeeming shares may be subject to a redemption fee. The Investment Products on this Site typically use alternative investment strategies and may invest in derivatives of any kind. The prices of futures, options and other instruments in which the products may invest may fall in value as rapidly as they may rise and it may not be possible to liquidate the positions in the relevant markets before a loss is sustained. Price fluctuations may be substantial because of leverage. No assurance can be given that the investment objective of any Investment Product will be achieved or that substantial losses will not be suffered. There is no guarantee of trading performance and past or projected performance is not necessarily a guide to future results. Movements in exchange rates between currencies may affect the value of an investment. We source data from Lipper, Bloomberg, MSCI, TMX, Pictet, and Barclayhedge.
11. No Reliance
Nothing contained on this Site constitutes investment, legal, tax or other advice, an offer or a recommendation to purchase or sell any investment. You should not rely on any of the Content in making an investment or other decision but should obtain relevant and specific professional advice and read the terms and conditions contained in the relevant offering prospectus carefully before any investment decision is made.

12. Material Interests
Any one of Man or its affiliates or their directors, officers, employees, agents or representatives may have or have had an interest or holding, relationship or other arrangement with the Investment Products which may be material.

13. Data Protection
You acknowledge and agree that Man may process personal data that has become available to Man in the process of you using this Site in accordance with Man's privacy and Security Policy. Such data procession may include, among other things, the transfer of personal data to countries which may not have data protection laws equivalent to those in Hong Kong.

14. Miscellaneous
You should be aware that your dealings with any Man entity outside of the United Kingdom (“UK”) are not covered by the rules and/or regulations made for the protection of investors in the UK, including any compensation arrangements, complaints process or rights of cancellation under the rules of the Financial Conduct Authority. Similar protections may be available under the rules and regulations applicable in the jurisdiction in which business is conducted but you must make your own investigation of such matters.
You should be aware that any rules and/or regulations applicable to the provision of financial services (and the resultant investor protection benefits that may be available), may not be applicable to interfacing conducted through the internet medium and its various applications, of which this material forms part.

15. Intermediary Access
Man may from time to time provide persons with whom Man has entered into an intermediary or distribution agreement (each an 'Intermediary') with links to Investment Product and ancillary subscription documentation available on a separate section of the Site (the 'Product Links'). Man shall provide such Product Links to an Intermediary on the basis that such Intermediary shall in its subsequent use of such Product Links in connection with dealing with its clients and customers agree to:
  • comply with the terms and conditions of the intermediary or distribution agreement with Man including, without limitation, observing the terms and conditions from time to time relating to the promotion and sale of each Investment Product whether contained in the Investment Product's prospectus or imposed by law or regulation;
  • take particular note of (and act in accordance with) the relevant selling restrictions contained in an Investment Product's prospectus and any applicable law or regulation in the country in which the Intermediary promotes the Investment Products;
  • accept that Man shall hold the Intermediary responsible for compliance with applicable law and regulation (including, without limitation, any distance marketing and e-commerce law or regulation applicable to the Intermediary's activities);
  • satisfy itself that the onward distribution of a Product Link provided by Man can be lawfully circulated to the Intermediary's clients and customers; and
  • incorporate any suggested disclaimer or wording which Man may provide the Intermediary for incorporation in any communication the Intermediary adopts when circulating the Product Link to its clients and customers.
16. Viruses, Hacking and other offences
You must not misuse the Site by knowingly introducing viruses, trojans, worms, logic bombs or other material which is malicious or technologically harmful. You must not attempt to gain unauthorised access to the Site, the server on which the Site is stored or any server, computer or database connected to the Site. You must not attack the Site via a denial-of-service attack or a distributed denial-of service attack.
Man will not be liable for any loss or damage caused by a distributed denial-of-service attack, viruses or other technologically harmful material that may infect your computer equipment, computer programs, data or other proprietary material due to your use of the Site or to your downloading of any material posted on it, or on any website linked to it.

17. Jurisdiction and Applicable Law
These Terms and any dispute or claim arising out of or in connection with them or their subject matter shall be governed by and construed in accordance with English law.
The courts of England and Wales shall have exclusive jurisdiction to settle any dispute or claim that arises out of or in connection with these Terms or their subject matter, save that Man may enforce its rights in the courts of any jurisdiction having competence to issue an injunction directly enforceable against you.

18. Changes to the Site
We aim to update the Site regularly, and may change the Content at any time. If the need arises, we may suspend access to the Site, or close it indefinitely. You should check the Site regularly to check the Content.
We may make changes to these Terms at any time. You should check the Site regularly to check the Terms.
Please wait...